For the continous improvement of our Website we use cookies. By further use of our website you accept the use of cookies. Further information Close

controllers

The options for controlling light are now continuously growing. Simple LED lights become interactive, thanks to modern electronics. From individual controllable lights right through to a networked building – so much is possible these days.

Our dimmers already allow variable, interactive lighting with different moods to be achieved. Warm lighting conditions in the morning change during the course of the day to deliver the perfect work lighting conditions, while the lighting mood changes again during the evening to provide a relaxing environment.

Our dimmers for CW, WW or RGB(W) controllers allow for many applications, e.g. for master-slave operation or, alternatively, standalone solutions.

Our comprehensive technology portfolio offers you an extraordinarily large choice of options: radio-controlled on/off switches, radio repeaters and a wide range of controller interfaces can be used. You can determine the manner in which your products are activated during a consultation with us. Irrespective of whether activation is intended via a DMX, KNX, DALI, 0(1)-10V interface, EnOcean, Touch or other system, we will ensure the correct design of your components.

data sheets

Um unsere Website fortlaufend zu verbessern, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen Schließen

Steuerungen

Die Möglichkeiten einer Steuerung von Licht wachsen heute stetig. Einfache LED-Leuchten werden, dank moderner Elektronik, interaktiv. Von steuerbaren Einzelleuchten bis hin zum einem vernetzten Haus – vieles ist möglich.

Bereits unsere Dimmer ermöglichen variables, interaktives Licht mit unterschiedlichen Stimmungen. Warme Lichtverhältnisse am Morgen verändern sich im Laufe des Tages zum perfekten Arbeitslicht oder am Abend folgt die Lichtstimmung für einen entspannten Abend.

Unsere Dimmer für KW-, WW- oder RGB(W)-Steuerungen erlauben viele Einsatzmöglichkeiten z.B. im Master-Slave-Betrieb oder alternativ als Stand-alone-Lösung.

Unser umfangreiches Technikportfolio ermöglicht Ihnen eine außergewöhnlich große Auswahl an Möglichkeiten: Einsatz von funkgesteuerten An/Aus-Schalter, Funk-Repeater und vielen Steuerungsschnittstellen. Die Art der Ansteuerung Ihrer Produkte können Sie in Absprache mit uns festlegen. Egal ob diese über DMX, KNX, DALI, 0(1)-10V-Schnittstelle, EnOcean, Touch oder anderen Systemen erfolgen soll, wir sorgen für die richtige Auslegung Ihrer Komponenten.

Dimmer (Einkanal/Mehrkanal)

Zweikanal (warm weiß/kalt weiß)

RGB / RGBW